Election Results

Elected at the Plant Gate election:

Recording Secretary/Bylaws - Maria Arico-Pucovsky

All shop stewards were elected

Elected at the January GMM:

Chief Steward PPC shift 1 – Perry Kumar

Chief Steward External LC & MSC – Audrey Grant

Congratulations to all the successful candidates. Our appreciation goes out to all members who offered themselves to the positions and to all those who took the time to vote and to attend the meeting.

In solidarity,

Heather Andrews